Certification Courses

Click the logo on the right to get started.

Search Courses

Creation Date
To

Upcoming Courses

  • Teq Recommended
  • School Recommended
  • LIVE Course
  • On-Demand
  • Free
< >

Organize and Effectively Use Your Computer - Windows 7

Tue, August 30, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT

Organize and Effectively Use Your Computer: Windows 10

Wed, August 31, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT

Organize and Effectively Use Your Computer: Mac

Thu, September 1, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT

Intro to SMART Notebook

Tue, September 6, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT

SMART Learning Suite 16.1 Certification - Session 1

Wed, September 7, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT

Promethean ActivBoard: Basics

Thu, September 8, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT

Close Reading in the Elementary ELA Classroom

Mon, September 12, 2016 at 3:00PM EDT

Going Further with SMART Notebook

Tue, September 13, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT

SMART Learning Suite 16.1 Certification - Session 2

Wed, September 14, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT

Intro to Promethean ActivInspire

Thu, September 15, 2016 at 4:00PM EDT